District Leadership/Committees
Related Pages
Photo Albums

Corporate Board Members

DG  Kirk Reed

DGE Ellie Patterson

V-DG Anne Fischer

DGN Diane Ventura-Goodyear

Immediate Past DG Joe Hentges

Foundation chair Randy Brooks

Finance chair Ron Goodsite

3 members at large with terms ending:

2018-2019; Jim Lamb

2019-2020; Marcos Ramirez

2020-2021 Joyce Finkelstein


There are 3 ex officio non-voting members of the Board

DGEN Hank Huisking

District Administrator Liz Cohn

District Secretary Candy Pardee